Attention Incoming Freshman & Transfer Students

We are now accepting new Campus memberships
for the
Fall 2010 Semester

Enroll by July 29th, and receive a Free DoBok (uniform)


Now with seven locations
University of Northern Iowa, Waterloo, Washington, Helotes, San Antonio, Florida State University, Des Moines



Celebrating 41 Years on Campus
University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls